Officers and Directors

Management Team

Arrow Financial Corporation's Management Team consists of the five Named Executive Officers listed below:

Thomas J. Murphy
President and CEO

Edward J. Campanella
Senior Vice President, Treasurer and CFO

David S. DeMarco
Senior Vice President and CBO

David D. Kaiser
Senior Vice President and CCO

Andrew J. Wise
Senior Vice President and COO

Board of Directors

Arrow Financial Corporation's Board of Directors consists of the 12 members listed below:

Thomas L. Hoy (Chairman)
Retired President and CEO

Mark L. Behan
Founder and President, Behan Communications, Inc.

Tenée R. Casaccio, AIA
President, JMZ Architects and Planners, P.C.

Gregory J. Champion
Executive Vice President - Legal, Syncromune, Inc.

Michael B. Clarke
Retired President and CEO, Lone Star Industries

Gary C. Dake
President, Stewart’s Shops Corp.

David G. Kruczlnicki
Retired President and CEO, Glens Falls Hospital

Elizabeth A. Miller
President and CEO, Miller Mechanical Services, Inc.

Thomas J. Murphy
President and CEO

Raymond F. O'Conor
Chairman and Retired President and CEO, Saratoga National Bank

William L. Owens, Esq.
Partner, Stafford, Owens, Piller, Murnane, Kelleher & Trombley, PLLC

Dr. Colin L. Read
Professor - Department of Economics and Finance, SUNY Plattsburgh